• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • GoodReads
  • BookBub
 Newsletter Sign-Up

Frequently Asked Questions

No offense, but were these books written out of order? Because I just purchased STEALING THE BRIDE and am not quite sure where it fits in the series.

No offense taken. I wrote the Danvers books as the stories came to me, so there is nothing preventing you from reading the books in any order, as each one is a stand-alone story. But if you like to read your series in what I call “character chronological order,” that is listed below.

Click on the covers to read more.

One Night of Passion
Book 1
Stealing the Bride
Book 2
Once Tempted
Book 3
It Takes a Hero
Book 4
Hero Come Back
Book 5

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instagram GoodReads BookBub

Search Site

Where to now?

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

Elizabeth Boyle is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com.
If you purchase a book listed on the site from Amazon.com, she’ll earn a small commission. Thank you!